If an error occurs Camunda Tasklist, e.g. a task has already been completed or interrupted, the error message will stay visible until it is closed using the 'x' button. If one continues working with other tasks, one get's the impression that there might be something wrong with them as well.
I would like the error message to go way when I select a different task to work on.
Customer support service by UserEcho